JMS Teachers

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4
portfolio5

Welcome to
Jasper Middle School

Joining Mind and Spirit to ensure academic success, social responsibility, and graduation for all. "Our goal is that all students will work not only to meet academic expectations, but that they will strive to exceed expectations.

Congratulations
Students and Athletes of the Week!

September 29, 2014 L to R: Kelsi R., Ryan C., Ivi P., Jeffrey L., Thomas P., Tyler W. (Not pictured: Madelyn T. and Eduardo V.)

Congratulations Mrs. Cagle!

JMS Teacher of the Month for September

JMS FFA Students Achieve at Livestock Show

Taylor D. won middle school showmanship and grand champion for the show and Elizabeth C. won 4th place in 6th thru 12th grade showmanship on Saturday, Sept. 22. Way to go, girls!

 

JMS FFA Students Achieve at Livestock Show

Taylor D. won middle school showmanship and grand champion for the show and Elizabeth C. won 4th place in 6th thru 12th grade showmanship on Saturday, Sept. 22. Way to go, girls!

 

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
      339 West Church St., Jasper, GA
Phone 706.253.1760 | Fax 706.253.1765

  • Read something awesome every day!
  • Be Respectful, Responsible and Safe
  • Have a wonderful summer! See you on August 1.
  • Go Dragons!
get in touch

School Departments

Sixth Grade

Teacher Email Ext. Website
LeighAnnDiPuma leighanndipuma@pickenscountyschools.org 202 Website
Kelly Dorsey kellydorsey@pickenscountyschools.org 203 Website
Tammy Duncan tammyduncan@pickenscountyschools.org 204 Website
Jonathan Faix jonathanfaix@pickenscountyschools.org 207 Website
Andrew Grigsby andrewgrigsby@pickenscountyschools.org 211 Website
Tom Kleinberg tomkleinberg@pickenscountyschools.org 210 Website
Andrea Yates andreayates@pickenscountyschools.org 209 Website

Seventh Grade (click to visit 7th grade site)

Teacher Email Ext. Website
Janice Champion janicechampion@pickenscountyschools.org 108 Website
Robert Faber robertfaber@pickenscountyschools.org 109 Website
Darlene Fowler darlenefowler@pickenscountyschools.org 107 Website
Lori Holbert loriholbert@pickenscountyschools.org 101 Website
Tonya Klein tonyaklein@pickenscountyschools.org 110 Website
Mary Beth Williams marywilliams@pickenscountyschools.org 106 Website
Carol Wilson carolwilson@pickenscountyschools.org 103 Website

Eighth Grade

Teacher Email Ext. Website
Lisa Hartung lisahartung@pickenscountyschools.org 301 Website
Suzette Hermann suzettehermann@pickenscountyschools.org 406 Website
Michele Parks micheleparks@pickenscountyschools.org 303 Website
Tommy Smith tommysmith@pickenscountyschools.org 305 Website
Cynthia Swisher cynthiaswisher@pickenscountyschools.org 402 Website
Jacob Tatum jacobtatum@pickenscountyschools.org 301 Website
Shelly Vincent shellyvincent@pickenscountyschools.org 302 Website
Rachel Waters rachelwaters@pickenscountyschools.com 403 Website

Connections

Teacher Subject Email Ext. Website
Glenda Cagle ELA Connect glendacagle@pickenscountyschools.org 214 Website
Lana Callahan Health / P.E. lanacallahan@pickenscountyschools.org 282 Website
Todd Dobson Ag. Tech. todddobson@pickenscountyschools.org 405 Website
Liz Fann Math Lab lizfann@pickenscountyschools.org 212 Website
Stephen Hunter Health / P.E. stephenhunter@pickenscountyschools.org 241 Website
Allison Naples Art allisonnaples@pickenscountyschools.org 407 Website
Allison Priest Chorus allisonpriest@pickenscountyschools.org 408 Website
Lisa Cowart Technology lisacowart@pickenscountyschools.org 401 Website
Steven Watson Band stevenwatson@pickenscountyschools.org 1769

Website


Special Education

Teacher Email Ext. Website
Bradley Barnard bradleybarnard@pickenscountyschools.org 201 Website
Thompson Brock thompsonbrock@pickenscountyschools.org 201 Website
Angelina Falgiano angelinafalgiano@pickenscountyschools.org 232 Website
Tammy Gaffney tammygaffney@pickenscountyschools.org 206 Website
Paula Gilleland paulagilleland@pickenscountyschools.org 205 Website
Dawn Kelley dawnkelley@pickenscountyschools.org 226 Website
Sharon Pullen sharonpullen@pickenscountyschools.org 201 Website

Academic Support

  Teacher Email   Website

Academic Coach

Dana Burton danaburton@pickenscountyschools.org   Website
Media Specialist Mary Perdue maryperdue@pickenscountyschools.org   Website
Gifted Coordinator Kim Hamilton kimhamilton@pickenscountyschools.org   Website

 

 

slide up button